Meet the Industry Leaders of the Future: The 2020 Young Professional Awards Finalists

Filed in Awards by on December 22, 2020 0 Comments

Fifteen finalists are in the running for the NAHB Young Professionals Award, designed to honor young home building professionals’ hard work, success, performance, dedication and outstanding potential as they serve as leaders in the home building industry.

The five regional winners will be revealed in the IBSx virtual experience in February 2021.

Join us in celebrating our talented Young Professionals from across the country. Here are the finalists:

Region A

Alan Archuleta
Archuleta Builders
Morristown, N.J.



Danielle Gundrum
Owner/Lead Interior Designer
Red Couch Interiors
Lebanon, Pa.



Andrew Comstock
Vice President
Gilbert C. Martin Company
Colonial Heights, Va.



Region B

Ryan Perrone
Nautilus Homes
Sarasota, Fla.



Alexander Akel
Akel Homes
Delray Beach, Fla.



Myles Cardenas
Land Development Manager
McKinley Homes
Atlanta, Ga.



Region C

Jason Paliatka
Vice President
American Colony Homes
Willowbrook, Ill.



Sara Majzun-Garwood
Office & Sales Manager
BCT Alarm Services, Inc.
Amherst, Ohio



Ryan Krueger
L.H. Kruger and Son
Waukesha, Wisc.




Region D

Lindsay Haltom
Director of Marketing
Homes by Taber
Oklahoma City, Okla.



John Madden
Owner & Founder
J Madden Homes
Tulsa, Okla.



Brian Tebbenkamp
Patriot Homes, Inc.
Kansas City, Mo.



Region E

Yu-ngok Lo
YNL Architects, Inc.
Culver City, Calif.



Scott Roberts
J Lyne Roberts & Sons, Inc.
Provo, Utah



Danielle Doyle
Vice President
Jayden Homes
Monument, Colo.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *