SAFE Awards Entry Deadline Extended to Nov. 15

Filed in Awards, Safety by on October 31, 2019 0 Comments

The winners of the 2018 SAFE Awards at the Jobsite Safety Zone at IBS 2019.

The application deadline for the 2019 NAHB/Builders Mutual Safety Award for Excellence (SAFE) Awards program has been extended to Friday, Nov. 15.

The SAFE Awards recognize the achievements of builders and trade contractors who have developed and implemented high-quality safety programs. The awards also honor NAHB-affiliated associations and student chapters who have shown their commitment to a safer residential construction industry.

There is no entry fee and applying is easy through the NAHB awards portal.

SAFE winners will be recognized at the 2020 International Builders’ Show in Las Vegas, Jan. 21-23, 2020. Honorees also are recognized on the NAHB website and emails, and may be featured in blogs and other communications, like 2018 winners Living Stone Design + Build and TrussLox.

Enter the SAFE Awards today.

For more information, visit the SAFE Awards page or contact Rob Matuga at 202-266-8507.

builders mutual



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *